Tags

,

It’s 3:30 in the morning and I’m still wide awake.  One problem with not working is that you don’t really have to wake up for anything.  There’s no “ooh i should go to bed so i won’t be late tomorrow” mentality.  So you stay up while everyone else is asleep and you do nothing.  Well it’s not really “nothing” but nothing of importance… refresh some gadget news, watch a few videos, google some trivial information…. and do it all over again every hour.  Maybe I can’t sleep… I’m still trying to figure that out.  If i actually tried to sleep, would i be able to?  But I’m just not sleepy right now.  I don’t get sleepy for another hour.  Funny, i use to love sleeping.  It’s also a pain in the ass to only sleep on one side because of my tattoo.  Any day now it should be healed.

My new tattoo itches.  They say not to scratch it for any reason.  Instead, i should smack it.  I’d like to smack the genius that suggested that.  It really stings… longer than a slap would because of the fresh wound.

Well look at that.  I think my own writing is boring me to sleep because my eyes are getting heavier.  Good night.

